PATIENT PORTAL
BILL PAY
SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT
605-721-3376

REVIEWS

THE SKIN INSTITUTE

Leave a Review

4.9 /5
87 Reviews

May 29, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I saw Lyndsi and she was great. Only took her five minutes to know what my skin problem was.
May 29, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Excellent work on the toe.
May 20, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Greg Wittenberg and his nursing staff, Taylor and Staci, are not only professional, but they provide great care and do not rush the procedure. They treated me with respect and kindness. Dr. Wittenberg is the best dermatologic surgeon. He is the only doctor that I know who calls and checks on his patients after he is done working all day. That kind of care if mind blowing. It's true and thorough patient care.
May 8, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr.Scott Great personal touch and awesome Doctor
Apr 30, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
my comment is in regards to online bill pay. the screen says to enter account number and then press "go to bill pay"....but, there is no place to enter the account number. if I press the bill pay button, it takes me to a screen to enter my credit card information, but still never asks for an account number. i really hesitate to enter my card number without that. i also have two accounts that i make payments on, how would it know where to put my payment? I've used this before and always entered the account numbers.
Apr 29, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
In 2017, Dr. Beshera did three Mona Lisa touch vaginal laser procedures due to surgical menopause and vaginal atrophy. Long story short, I was on estrogen replacement treatment for 25 years due to surgical menopause. Now that I am years older, it was time to reduce taking so much oral estrogen replacement. I have terrible trouble for years trying to lower the estrogen. Finally, my hormone receptor sites were over estrogenized and oral HRT was no longer working. Thru the help of Dr. Beshera, she was able to help get me back out of vaginal attrophy which allowed me to be abk to go in lower estrogen only now bioidentical creams. I am 90% lower on estrogen now and have been wonderful for almost a year. She saved me. I may need to look into just the yearly maintenance of Mona Lisa as some symptoms are slightly returning. I totally recommend women see Dr Marcia Besheria COMPLETELY WITH NO RESERVATION. Do not suffer any longer like I did without this available help.
Apr 27, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Scott-Thornburg is an excellent physician. She and her staff provide exceptional, kind, and meticulous care. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr Jackie is the best! I started seeing her at the community health when she 1st started. And followed her to her new place. She is a lovely careing women and best dr out there I can recommend. She cares about your needs and wants. I highly recommend her and the staff!!
Apr 9, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
My Mother was seen by Dr. Schaeffer for many years. We always appreciated Dr. Schaeffer's kindness, enthusiasm and willingness to work with us as a family to see that Mom received excellent care without extra invasiveness. She always respected us as family members and our opinions for what we thought was best for Mom.
Mar 25, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I have been with Dr. Alan Nord for over 30 years and find his care impeccable His caring and attentive "bed side manner" for my concerns is always first and foremost. He takes the time to study my symptoms and construct a medical regime that has always produced positive results. Anonymous Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in The Skin Institute at Rapid City Medical Center. Use any of the following resources to access our services.