PATIENT PORTAL
BILL PAY
SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT
605-721-3376

REVIEWS

THE SKIN INSTITUTE

Leave a Review

4.9 /5
72 reviews

Feb 23, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
I was extremely impressed with Dr Plooster. He was very thorough with my medical history. I felt very comfortable asking questions. So happy to have found a great doctor in Rapid City!
Feb 13, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Even though we are typically there for hours at a time, Dr.Lycia Scott-Thornburg is a wonderful knowledgeable Dr. My son had severe moluscum and we had been other places where nothing was being done. We seen her and she tried different treatments until she found something that worked! Now myself and both kids see her. We recommend her to everyone!
Jan 26, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Goodhope has been my doctor for several years. He is kind and really listens to you. I also like the ability to go to the Urgent Care and have my records there for the Doctors to see. I have suggested Rapid City Medial Center to several people.
Jan 23, 2018
Rapid City Medical Center
Dr. Beshara is phenomenal. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, personable, and treats her patients like people. She addressed all of my questions and concerns, and gave me enough time to go through each of them. She was my OBGYN during my pregnancy, and I came back to see her today for a doctor’s visit, she was just as wonderful as I remembered. She truly is a great doctor and person, I wouldn’t want to see anybody else!
Dec 29, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
My experience with RCMC goes back to 2006. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The doctors have demonstrated excellent knowledge in their field and have on several occasions gone out of their way to accommodate my needs. I would recomend this facility and staff to anyone.
Dec 18, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I suffered sudden hearing loss in one ear and sought help at the Rapid City Regional ER Thanksgiving morning. Fortunately, Doctor Troy Howard, Rapid City Medical Center was the ENT Physician on call and immediately placed me on appropriate medication. As a result, my hearing has since been fully restored. I want to thank Dr. Howard along with his audiologist Jenny, his nurse Jordan and the rest of the staff at his office for providing excellent, prompt and compassionate care in this emergency situation. Merry Christmas, HRB
Dec 11, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
Outstanding! Dr. Thornburg's nursing staff is so knowledgeable and accommodation as well as implementing anticipatory guidance. Dr. Lycia Thornburg is a Gem and provides excellent comprehensive care!
Nov 30, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
That was super easy to make a payment. I found your info on how to do an online payment on the bill form you sent and was able to make a payment at my convenience. Thank you! That was great!!
Nov 15, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
I had previously gone to another dermatologist. Was not completely satisfied with my treatment. So I went to doctor Thornburg and gained a wealth of information from her and her staff about skin and Skin Care. I highly recommend going to doctor Thornburg for any Dermatology issues.
Nov 6, 2017
Rapid City Medical Center
Took fantastic care of our son with the best outcome possible!
Thank you for your interest in The Skin Institute at Rapid City Medical Center. Use any of the following resources to access our services.